Dragonica About MMOFam Suggest MMORPG Networks
Reply

Old 02-26-2013, 11:14 AM   #1
Tor
 
Tor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Oregon
IGN: Eyes
Server: East
Rep: Tor will become famous soon enoughTor will become famous soon enough



Default Scheduled Maintenance - 2/26/2013

On February 26th, 2013, Vindictus will be undergoing a server migration process. This installment should improve server stability and daily network usage. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 24 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PDT. We'll provide additional updates as it becomes available.

Thank you for your patience, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

Tuesday, February 26th, 2013

Pacific: 12:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Eastern: 3:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sydney: 7:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Update Notes

Server Migration
__________________
The world breaks everyone, and afterward, some are strong at the broken places.- Ernest Hemingway

Tor is offline   Reply With Quote


Yes No
Old 02-27-2013, 09:15 AM   #2
orgyparty
 
orgyparty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Rep: orgyparty is on a distinguished road



Default

OMG they are trying to actually fix the server.
__________________
orgyparty is offline   Reply With Quote


Yes No
Old 02-27-2013, 09:26 AM   #3
portlandgal
 
portlandgal's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Rep: portlandgal is on a distinguished road



Default

I still can't log in. Anyone else?
__________________
<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3
portlandgal is offline   Reply With Quote


Yes No
Old 03-01-2013, 02:04 PM   #4
Vinter
 
Vinter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Server: West
Rep: Vinter is on a distinguished road



Default

The servers are better.
__________________
Vinter is offline   Reply With Quote


Yes No

Reply

Thread Tools



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 12:39 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Cursors - Vindictus - Dragon Nest